Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brentwood Smith

Brentwood Smith

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brentwood Smith
"When purchasing a new vehicle they worked with me during non office hours to get the required documents to make that happen. They offered this and were very helpful in making this happen."
Profile photo of Joan Ares

Joan Ares

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Ares
"Derrick been my agent over 10 years, awesome staff, rapid response very recommended!!! ask for Pedro!!!!"
Profile photo of Chandra Stephens-Albright

Chandra Stephens-Albright

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Stephens-Albright
"Derrick treats his clients like family, making sure they have what they need at every step of the way. There is no such thing as a problem when he is taking care of your claim."
Profile photo of Gee Gee

Gee Gee

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gee Gee
"Mr. Morrow assisted me with selecting an auto and home policy. It was a breeze with his help. I highly recommend State Farm and the Morrow Agency."
Profile photo of Catherine Davis

Catherine Davis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Davis
"I relocated to the area last summer and had tons of questions. Megan was super patient and helpful and continues to provide excellent customer service. She’s knowledgeable and relatable and I feel better knowing she’s there to answer my (many) questions about different lines of coverage. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lucinda Housseini

Lucinda Housseini

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Housseini
"Turnaround time is Efficient and fast! They take their time to answer your questions."
Profile photo of Rachel Gibbs

Rachel Gibbs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gibbs
"Megan with my local Derrick Morrow State Farm office, provided me with fast, efficient , and seamless service! She truly made it hassle free for me to switch over to State Farm from my previous Insurance Company. Thank you Megan and the Derrick Morrow team!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bluhm

Andrew Bluhm

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bluhm
"Megan was quick and very helpful! Pedro has helped me quite a bit with the last couple of problems I've needed his assistance with! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Amanda White

Amanda White

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda White
"I didn’t know your insurance agent was supposed to proactively partner with you until I met Derrick and his team. For almost 15 years, this team has guided me on all my insurance needs for now and for the future. I’ve considered other providers, but Derrick goes above and beyond to support me. And for that, I’m grateful and loyal."
Profile photo of Pam G

Pam G

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam G
"Derrick is very detailed in explaining insurance coverages and why they are needed. It may cost you a bit more for a peace of mind, but you get to ultimately decide. Definitely, great to work with."
Profile photo of Jon Nguyen

Jon Nguyen

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Nguyen
"The entire team at Derrick Morrow's agency is great! Super friendly and prompt customer service for the past 8 years I've been with them!"
Profile photo of Matt Loughran

Matt Loughran

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Loughran
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Lohry

Robert Lohry

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lohry
"I have been with Derrick for over 10 years now and i have never once been disappointed. Nor will I ever change agents. Keep up the great work and thank you for your amazing service."
Profile photo of Tara B

Tara B

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara B
"Great coverage, and very easy to get on the phone, which helps when you need them. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelli Fox

Kelli Fox

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Fox
"Derrick has been my insurance agent for a least 20 years. I have always received top-notch service from him and his team! Megan Lewis has been particularly helpful!"
Profile photo of Jim Morgan

Jim Morgan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Morgan
"We have been with Derrick Morrow for many years and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend his office."
Profile photo of Ultraman Hi Ata

Ultraman Hi Ata

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ultraman Hi Ata
"Great Service for over 20 years! Matt Miles"
Profile photo of Miti Patel

Miti Patel

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miti Patel
"Thank you Megan for helping through entire process. You are phenomenal :)"
Profile photo of Katheryn Monroe

Katheryn Monroe

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Monroe
"Derrick Morrow has been my State Farm agent for over 20 years. Him and his team, throughout that time, has been nothing short of WONDERFUL! Super friendly, professional and always beyond helpful. I would never think of switching to another agency or insurance company. Megan assisted me with my latest call and she was absolutely AMAZING! This was my first time working with Megan, and she did not disappoint in the least. Kudos to Derrick and team…they truly are Like a Good Neighbor we all wish we had."
Profile photo of Roy Sunshine

Roy Sunshine

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Sunshine
"Great customer service provided by Megan!"
Profile photo of Shoshanna Lewis

Shoshanna Lewis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shoshanna Lewis
"Derrick Morrow is an outstanding agent and exemplifies the meaning of customer service. We have been a client of Derrick for over 15 years. Helping out when things are going smooth, is easy. Recently, however, Derrick helped my husband and me to maneuver a complex claim situation. He did not stop until the claim was resolved to the expected level. He told me "I've got this. You don't need to worry about it and I'll be sure to keep you updated" and he did. I highly recommend Derrick for your personal lines coverages. Thank you Derrick!"
Profile photo of Lolla D

Lolla D

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lolla D
"Exceptional Service EVERY SINGLE TIME!! I've been a customer of Derrick's for several years and I trust him and feel confident consulting with him when issues arise. Derrick definitely gives you that good neighbor feel and I trust that he will always be there for me. Thank you for your continued service to me and my family!"
Profile photo of Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Johnson
"Prompt, excellent communication-and we all know, most of the time, when you’re calling your insurance agent, you NEED them to be quick in getting back to you. Derrick has been fantastic, and he actively looks for ways to save me on my auto policy. I could not recommend more"
Profile photo of silverio meza

silverio meza

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by silverio meza
"Buen lugar para desayunar"
Profile photo of C Randolph

C Randolph

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by C Randolph
"I'm not a customer at this location but they accommodated me. Thank you!"