Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ultraman Hi Ata

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ultraman Hi Ata
"Great Service for over 20 years! Matt Miles"

Miti Patel

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miti Patel
"Thank you Megan for helping through entire process. You are phenomenal :)"

Katheryn Monroe

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katheryn Monroe
"Derrick Morrow has been my State Farm agent for over 20 years. Him and his team, throughout that time, has been nothing short of WONDERFUL! Super friendly, professional and always beyond helpful. I would never think of switching to another agency or insurance company. Megan assisted me with my latest call and she was absolutely AMAZING! This was my first time working with Megan, and she did not disappoint in the least. Kudos to Derrick and team…they truly are Like a Good Neighbor we all wish we had."

Roy Sunshine

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Sunshine
"Great customer service provided by Megan!"

Shoshanna Lewis

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shoshanna Lewis
"Derrick Morrow is an outstanding agent and exemplifies the meaning of customer service. We have been a client of Derrick for over 15 years. Helping out when things are going smooth, is easy. Recently, however, Derrick helped my husband and me to maneuver a complex claim situation. He did not stop until the claim was resolved to the expected level. He told me "I've got this. You don't need to worry about it and I'll be sure to keep you updated" and he did. I highly recommend Derrick for your personal lines coverages. Thank you Derrick!"

Lolla D

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lolla D
"Exceptional Service EVERY SINGLE TIME!! I've been a customer of Derrick's for several years and I trust him and feel confident consulting with him when issues arise. Derrick definitely gives you that good neighbor feel and I trust that he will always be there for me. Thank you for your continued service to me and my family!"

Beth Johnson

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Johnson
"Prompt, excellent communication-and we all know, most of the time, when you’re calling your insurance agent, you NEED them to be quick in getting back to you. Derrick has been fantastic, and he actively looks for ways to save me on my auto policy. I could not recommend more"
Profile photo of silverio meza

silverio meza

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by silverio meza
"(Translated by Google) Good place for breakfast (Original) Buen lugar para desayunar"

C Randolph

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by C Randolph
"I'm not a customer at this location but they accommodated me. Thank you!"

Rbea Krish

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rbea Krish
"Thanks Derrick"

Lawrence Hagan

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Hagan
"He works hard to get you the best value."